COVID-19

We are glad to announce that we have been certified as an Essential Service business during the lockdown period as announced by the president of the Republic on 23 March 2020.

We remain committed to delivering the best possible assistance during these unprecedented circumstances.

In case where essential supply or emergency production is required, we will make every effort to accommodate these requests.

Sales: 

Darren@justbatteries.co.za

Shadrack@justbatteries.co.za

Maureen@justbatteries.co.za

Rene@justbatteries.co.za

Johannah@justbatteries.co.za

Heinrich@justbatteries.co.za

Technical/Operations:

Orlando@justbatteries.co.za

Anton@justbatteries.co.za